References

Name: Kimberly Schulz          Title: Commanding Officer, Fleet Readiness Center Northwest  

Phone: 360-257-2547              Email: kimberly.schulz@navy.mil     

Company: United States Navy  

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Patricia Ryan               Title: Public Affairs Officer COMFRC

Phone: 916-261-8844              Email: pryan.navy@gmail.com  

Company: United States Navy

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Julie Cunningham                    Title: Lieutenant Commander  

Phone: 360-257-8141              Email: juliediver@comcast.net  

Company: United States Navy

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Bill Myre                     Title: Public Affairs Officer Fleet Readiness Center Northwest 

Phone: 360-257-6411              Email: bill.myre@navy.mil  

Company: United States Navy

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Alesa Lightbourne       Title: Owner Lightworks Communications LLC  

Phone: +65 84312304             Email: alesa@lightworks.us  

Company: Lightworks Communications LLC  

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Tara Hizon                   Title: Senior Writer  Lightworks Communications LLC  

Phone: 360-672-1048              Email: tara@lightworks.us  

Company: Lightworks Communications LLC  

_____________________________________________________________

Name: David Frost                 Title: Senior Chief Petty Officer  

Phone: 360-720-3693              Email: david.b.frost@navy.mil  

Company: United States Navy

_____________________________________________________________

Name: Charlotte Peltier                      Title: Lt. Commander  

Phone: 619-545-7244              Email: charlotte.peltier@navy.mil  

Company: US Navy Commander Naval Air Forces North Island

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s